mattdenisonconfused

The Death of Natasha Richardson

In Celebrities on 02/23/2010 at 4:00 pm

It’s hard to believe Natasha Richardson died almost a year ago this coming March. I remember I was in ‘Writing Essay about Literature,’ when my friend, Jett, told me of her accidentthat later resulted in her death. I think the only movie I ever saw her in was Parent Trap featuring the little non-slut Lohan in the ’90’s, which, I thought, she played wonderfully. Here are a few pictures from the funeral I found on the internet of Natasha’s funeral in memory of her passing one year later. Unfortunately, in 2009, the world lost a lot of talented people in the entertainment business, hopefully it won’t be a reoccurring theme this year.

Leave a Reply

