mattdenisonconfused

Winter Storm

In Weather on 02/27/2010 at 4:28 pm

There’s probably almost four feet of snow outside my house right now, ALMOST FOUR FEET! My family had left for Baltimore of Tuesday and so I was left home with little to no knowledge of this random storm. Apparently almost one million people lost electricity, thankfully, we didn’t. My friend Amanda came over on Wednesday night thinking she would be able to go home in the morning after our evening of cosmopolitans¬† and watching sex & the city, but she ended up staying at my house until Friday late afternoon, which was when my mile long driveway finally got plowed! Anyways, cabin fever is at its height this afternoon, I NEED TO GET OUT OF MY HOUSE.

Leave a Reply

