mattdenisonconfused

Workout Music

In Music on 03/27/2010 at 1:35 pm

I don’t know about you guys, but when I am working out I need really good music to keep me motivated and focused (also I hate the sound of cardio machines and my breathing… weird, I know). DOES ANYONE OUT THERE HAVE GOOD SUGGESTIONS? I have looked and looked online I have even typed in ‘Gay workout music’ because MAYBE straight guys and gay guys have completely different tastes when working out… which they do. The average straight guy, I found, typically enjoys Creed, Eminem, and other loud obnoxious tunes. The gays (I can say that, I’m gay) enjoy busting moves to Tina Turner, late 70’s hits, and early Pink… all of which don’t really get me going in the gym.

Here’s what I have been listening to recently, I’m getting sick of it though and NEED suggestions-

Video Phone by Beyonce

Rude Boy by Rihanna

In for the Kill by Le Roux

Day Job by The Fitness

Perfect by Mason and Princess Superstar

Bad Romance and Telephone by Lady Gaga

Let Me Think About It by Ida Corr

Suggestion please!

Leave a Reply

