mattdenisonconfused

A Day of Foolery

In Holidays on 04/01/2010 at 11:04 am

This is probably one of my least favorite holidays… probably because it’s my mother’s favorite… In 6th Grade I remember my mom dropping me and my sister off at school and before she drove home she rolled down the window and said, “So, I’ll pick you guys up in two hours.” My sister and I both looked at each other, not understanding what she was talking about but we were both definitely excited to be able to leave school. I yelled back “Why?” and she replied “HAHA April FOOLS!” and she drove off…

Every April 1st that I am home… something like this is pulled. I’m tempted to just sit in my room all day and avoid her as she could strike with her foolery at any minute… So far… I don’t think she’s knows it’s April 1st, so we’re on to a good start.

Click here to see the top 100 April Fools Pranks.

  1. What a fun Ha Ha Ha ha. . . . . . . . .

Leave a Reply

