mattdenisonconfused

Hot Like Mexico

In Lady Gaga, Music on 04/04/2010 at 6:40 pm

Lady Gaga’s next music video Alejandro, directed by fashion photographer Steven Klein, is said not to be the sequel to Telephone… which I am desperately awaiting. It will be interesting to see how Klein creates this music video as Lady Gaga has hired professional music video artists and filmmakers. (Below is an photograph he took for Dolce & Gabbana)

I think Alejandro may be the most interesting yet… I don’t know I feel about the song (click here to listen), there’s a few parts (like when she says hot like Mexico) that make me just LOVE the song, but other than that, it’s a little bizarre.

… Lady Gaga … don’t let me down.

Leave a Reply

