mattdenisonconfused

Babies

In Weird on 04/08/2010 at 12:08 pm

I used to want TONS OF THEM. Now… I don’t know if I even want one. I just got off my flight from Albany to Orlando… the plane was just filled with babies, toddlers, and kids… all screaming. As usual… my iPod wasn’t charged, so I had to listen to a little girl yell ‘Da Da’ the entire time and a woman behind me complain to her friend about how she is paying $800 more for car insurance because she has trucks… Anyway, this whole baby thing is getting more and more real as I am getting older and my mom LOVES to say ‘I was only five years older than you are now when I got pregnant with you!’ and it doesn’t end with just my mom making comments… ‘We’re going to need to get a larger dinning room table for your kids and ‘wife,’ Matthew!’ which is something my Grandparents are always saying… This post was random… but I needed to vent to my followers.

Anyways, here are some interesting pictures on the modern dollhouse (click here for the link)

Leave a Reply

