mattdenisonconfused

I’m off to Disney for a week!

In Weird on 04/16/2010 at 7:57 pm

(Me and my sister c. 1994)

So some dumb hoe said this in a documentary for Disney World-

“Disney World is like… a right of passage for Americans… and if they don’t… like… come here… they’re almost NOT American,” well… this is my 6th time, but I don’t necessarily agree with that. I’ll be there from the 17th to the 23rd meanwhile my friend Nina Swistel will be posting all the random shit she finds interesting, which will hopefully provide an interesting twist to this blog.

Leave a Reply

