mattdenisonconfused

John Renaud

In fashion on 05/06/2010 at 1:59 pm

Next fall I am going to Pratt in Brooklyn, I’ve been really exciting and impatient to learn more about what the other students at Pratt are doing (because I still haven’t gone down to see the school AND I have dialup, so looking up information takes longer than you’d think). I found this video (which took 3 hours to load) that a fashion student put online of his work, which is truly amazing. The description says his inspiration comes by Scandinavian winters, which goes on to say how many impressive awards he won for his collection. Also, if you really like the song ( because I do and didn’t know I had it, thanks to Mojo, until two days ago) it’s called We Share our Mother’s Health by The Knife. Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

